Category: Classical

Classical by Tojazuru

I Wanna Melt With U - Prince And The New Power Generation - Love Symbol (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ I Wanna Melt With U - Prince And The New Power Generation - Love Symbol (CD, Album) ”

  1. Limited Edition Special Edition of Prince's New Power Generation CD (a.k.a. The Symbol Album) with a shiny Gold cover. Includes full length album & booklet of regular release. 1. My Name Is Prince 2. Sexy M.F. 3. Love 2 The 9's 4. The Morning Papers 5. The Max 6. Segue 7. Blue Light 8. I Wanna Melt With U 9. Sweet Baby The Continental /5(2).
  2. This is safe sex, (ooh - I wanna melt with you) New power generation style A funky little story about you and me (ooh - I wanna melt with you) Getting busy for awhile From the tip of my typhoon.
  3. The album's strange symbol title was adopted by Prince as his official name a short time after the album's release. The album contains some of the strangest music in Prince's career. The album is something of concept album and it has some interludes with a 4/5(5).
  4. Standard jewel case with a golden 'Love Symbol' imprint. 'Marketed & Distributed by Tusk Music Co. (Pty) Ltd' on back label & CD label. Label printed by Artone. Tracks 6 & 17 are segues and don't appear in the tracklist. Track 8 is printed as "[Eye symbol] Wanna Melt With U"4/5(1).
  5. The New Power Generation is the most talented and versatile band Prince has ever fronted, and they fulfill their potential on The Love Symbol sitterffivepupkanalxoemysaddecow.coinfogh the NPG factored heavily on Diamonds and Pearls, it still sounded like a solo Prince album. Symbol sounds like a band performing together, working off of each other's strengths and weaknesses. Opening with the dance smash "My Name Is.
  6. Great cd by Prince & The New Power Generation. Loved all of the songs on the cd, this was the explicit version so I hear it does come in the clean version as well but I am a Prince fan so I like the version I have. I would tell other people if you love Prince buy this for your cd collection!/5().
  7. 1. My Name Is Prince 2. Sexy M.F. 3. Love 2 the 9's 4. Morning Papers 5. Max 6. Blue Light 7. I Wanna Melt With U 8. Sweet Baby 9. Continental Damn U Arrogance Flow 7 And God Created Woman 3 Chains o' Gold Sacrifice of Victor/5().
  8. The track that was inserted onto the album at the last minute "I Wanna Melt With U", which resulted in Prince having to cull most of the segues, absolutely does not justify this decision. It's an endorphin driven funk jam, designed to grind to, which as mentioned several times earlier, Love Symbol is not lacking in.
  9. Earlier configurations of the album contained more segues, but some were left off the album when Prince added Wanna Melt With U to the album in July The album’s songs are largely recorded using the same configuration of The New Power Generation as on Diamonds And Pearls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *